Love

Thank you for the lovely gift Mimiko chan~ love it! みみこちゃん、ありがとう〜

Happy to have receive such a cute omiyage from my lovely friend. So sweet!!  It’s been a while hasn’t it, since my last post. Been out and about meeting & catching up with friends. Everyone have been so busy, but I’m glad we made time to do some catching up!

Together with lovely Freya chan~ 久しぶりね!

As you can tell I’ve a soft spot for Rilakkuma~ yes i love love LOVE it~ haha enjoy the cute pictures!! it’s time for me to turn in. Going to be a long day tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

