Lovely week

Bought this camera before my HongKong trip back in Nov 2011 and I haven’t really get use to it since. So I signed up for the workshop which is gonna happen in 3 days time. I really am looking forward to it though I’ve totally no idea what’s installed. Hopefully something useful for me to get to understand my camera better. I’d like to make full use of this device.

Had a light snack with momsy at OCTA Hotel over the weekends. Love the quaint cosy feel of this cafe and the food is really nice. I mean you don’t really find such nice places here if you know what I mean. It’s really a good place to wind down and relax after a busy and hectic week.. They even have really cute accessories and tablewares in their shop for you to purchase though price wise it can be bit pricey.

Leave a Reply

