Forward and onward

Getting a great start to the new year by setting up a whole new blog. I’m ditching my old one since I felt that it’s holding me back too much and I need something that pushes me forward to my future!


The older blog was something that I’d put simply as my inner child which it’s time that I’ll be leaving her and embrace the grown up me.. Though I may just feel otherwise on certain days. ..

20120126-145543.jpg

20120127-163939.jpg

Some random bits of photos of what I’ve been purchasing over this month & I think it’s a good way to sum up what I’m looking for in myself in every way.. confidence & sophistication, but with a touch of fun! I can never ever leave that in the bag!!

Leave a Reply

